Vorstand

                                                                                                                                                             

1. Vorsitzender

Horst Voßen

IMG_0223

 Vorsitzender@sv-nordeifel-2012.de

2. Vositzender

Josef Dolfen

 IMG_5996

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Gülpen

(Foto folgt)

Geschaeftsfuehrer@sv-nordeifel-2012.de

Kassiererin

Helga Rönnig

IMG_4007

Kassierer@sv-nordeifel-2012.de

Jugendleiter

Dr. Thomas Lutterbach

(Foto folgt)

Jugendleiter@sv-nordeifel-2012.de

Turnierkoordinator

Michael Leibing

IMG_0124

Turnierkoordinator@sv-nordeifel-2012.de

_

Sportlicher Leiter

(F- bis A-Junioren)

Dirk von Rüden

IMG_8173

Tel.: 0170/9323245

sportlicherLeiterD-A@sv-nordeifel-2012.de

_

Sportliche Leiterin

(Bambini)

Carolin Gerads

IMG_0094

Tel. 01578/9390430

carolin.gerads@sv-nordeifel-2012.de